Trustees & Staff

Current Trustee Members

Alex Dale (chairperson)
Florence Atkinson (vice chairperson)
Eddie Thorn (treasurer)
Janet Robertson
Cameron Day
Martin Hinds
Anne McCluskey
David Brownlee
Nigel Bagshaw


Advisors to the Board

Cllr Iain Whyte
Cllr Gavin Barrie
Cllr Max Mitchell
Cllr Hal Osler


Current Staff Members

Roy Douglas (Manager)
Lynda Griffiths (Centre Administrator)
Paul Crawford (Youth & Children’s Worker)
Jeanette Frost (Cleaner)
Trudi Dorr (Contract Garden Worker)
Emma Wilcox (Youth & Children's Worker)
Robert Wilson (Youth & Children’s Worker)